Government
Solutions

Our Solutions Make Technology Work For You

In all branches of government, the need for greater accuracy, transparency and security are constantly evolving while budgets and resources become more limited. Agencies are required to do more with less while maintaining high levels of efficiency. At the federal, state or local level, implementing a variety of technology solutions will improve existing processes and keep you up to date to handle the ever-changing challenges faced by government agencies.

BarcodesInc has the knowledge and experience to provide solutions that are customized to the needs of your specific government environment.

Learn about the government solutions we can build for your business:

Approved Contracts

Motorola New York OGS - Contract #PT64534 view pricing »
Oklahoma City - Contract #C121020 view pricing »
State of Arkansas - Contract #4600026112 view pricing »
City of San Antonio - Contract #A138a-11 view pricing »
DOD Emall

GSA Contract

 

Bidding

GSA contract

Thousands of items under GSA contract
Call for GSA pricing or request a pricing list at govsales@barcodesinc.com

Volume pricing available
Buying in bulk? Call 877-356-9966 for government volume pricing.

Contract # GS-35F-0429P
Current Period April 7, 2009 - April 6, 2014
Schedule 70 IT - Information Technology
SINS SIN 132-8 Purchase of Equipment
SIN 132-12 Maintenance of Equipment
 

Contact us for a bid
Send us an RFQ for your next project. We monitor major bid marketplaces (e.g., e-Gov, selected state sites), but cannot capture everything. Contact us at 877-356-9966 or govsales@barcodesinc.com

Competitive bidder
Our scale and preferred vendor status helps us deliver great prices for your next project.

High value, delivered
We are experts with over 13 years of experience, so you can trust us to deliver for your bidding needs.



Government Sales & Service
1-877-356-9966
govsales@barcodesinc.com

We Understand Government Customers

BarcodesInc has satisfied government customers at federal, state, and local levels for over 15 years. We've had the pleasure of serving every military branch, Congress, The White House, Agencies (Dept. of Agriculture, Dept. of State, Dept. of Treasury, EPA, FAA, Federal Reserve), all 50 states, as well as cities, counties, libraries, police and fire departments.

Your Government Team

Federal
Federal Civilian Account Manager:
Ed Marut
emarut@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4833
Federal Account Manager:
April Johnson
ajohnson@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4862
Prime Contractor Account Manager:
Matt Espinosa
mespinosa@barcodesinc.com
312-765-6878
State, Local & Education
East Region Account Manager:
Joe Puschautz
jpuschautz@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4821
East Region Account Manager:
Chris Hobbs
chobbs@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4870
East Region Account Manager:
Michael Dukes
mdukes@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4823
West Region Account Manager:
Ryan Foust
rfoust@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4826
West Region Account Manager:
Jacob Clark
jclark@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4820
West Region Account Manager:
James Coleman
jcoleman@barcodesinc.com
312-582-4844
Tell Us How We Can Help You
Describe your needs, or feel free to ask us a question. We're here for you!
Now, tell us how best to contact you.Required Fields

Type the following word into the text box below to submit this message